The season starts in June, with weekly matches for you and your team. Explore the city’s park court locations, meet new players, and kick butt!


Match Locations

NE Arbor Lodge park
NE Argay park
NE Peninsula Park
NE Grant Park
NE Irving park
NE/SE Laurelhurst Park
NE/SE Portland Tennis
SE Berkeley Park, SE Cesar Chavez/Bybee
SE Mt. Tabor Park, Courts on SE 60th/Main
SE Sellwood park, courts on SE 4th/Nahalem
SW Gabriel Park
SW Washington Park
SW Portland Heights
SW Willamette Park
LO Westlake Park, Lake Oswego

Rules & Resources

Portland complies with WTT National Qualifier rules as long as the team meets requirements for level of play.

Portland WTT plays 8 games instead of 6 with a tiebreak at 7-all. The Home team reports scores online.

Matches may be rescheduled due to weather.

Click here for Complete Rules.

Schedules & Scores

All regular season schedules can be found here shortly.